2023-2024 KBL All-Star Team Completion

KBL announced the team formation results for the 2023-2024 Professional Basketball All-Star Game.

In this All-Star Game, MVP Kim Joo-sung of the 2007-2008 All-Star Game and MVP Cho Sang-hyun of the 2006-2007 All-Star Game were the coaches of each team.

Using the two most popular characters among KBL Friends, KBL’s characters, the team name for the All-Star Game was decided by Kim Joo-sung’s team as the Cblemont Team and Cho Sang-hyun’s team as the Cattle Team. KBL decided on uniform patches, equipment plants, and events using Cblemont and Gongaji in the All-Star Game
I’m going to show my back. 토토사이트

As a result of the All-Star draft selected by each team coach, Heo Woong (KCC), Didrick Lawson (DB), Lee Jung-hyun (Sono), Jeon Sung-hyun (Sono), and Ha Yoon-ki (KT) were selected as the best 5 of the team, while Heo Hoon (KT), Jamil Warney (SK), Choi Jun-yong (KCC), Yang Hong-seok (LG), and Kim Jong-kyu (DB) were selected as the best 5 of the team.

In addition, coach Kim Joo-sung selected SK coach Kim Jae-hwan and KCC coach Shin Myung-ho as coaches for the Cblemont team, while coach Cho Sang-hyun selected KT coach Kim Young-hwan and Jeong Kwan-jang coach Choi Seung-tae as coaches for the rat team.

The 2023-2024 Professional Basketball All-Star Game will be held at Goyang Sono Arena on January 14, 2024, and contest participants and All-Star Game events will be released later.

87 Comments on “2023-2024 KBL All-Star Team Completion

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *